Suppository supposedly

I so like puns but sometimes I really don’t make sense at all. Needless to say, I am not here to make another random post just to fill out the blog. So here I go before I forget my ideas.

Just recently, I came across with a seemingly neverending challenge in life. Work has been a pain while things revolving around my outside just does not seem to go out on my way. The very good thing though is that I have someone being there for me to face those challenges. Is it too cheesy? Ok let’s move on to the next topic.

Let me say this:

It is not fun if it does not last

It is no fun if it is too easy

There’s no fun if there’s no paib

It is not funny if it happened just like that

There’s no fun if it is too plain

Peace!

Jesus Rocks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

