Off the hook

Look for the next something new

The above words mean a lot to me. I still don’t know why I dread, I loathe, I remember up until now. I am starting to see someone, some other people. But the feeling still doesn’t end up changing. It always is going back to what I have lost. I hate the feeling of remembering. I hate the fact that I know her face so vividly, I hate the fact that she goes through my mind involuntarily.

How will this end? Considering I am already seeing someone, and it doesn’t help, I don’t know now.

All I know is in time, there will be answers to the Question, until the weak’s end.

Peace.

Jesus Rocks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

