gut check time

I am currently on quite a fix at the office recently. I am thinking that  back then, was  I experiencing this kind of dillema? or am I experiencing it again that’s why i’m feeling so bad that it is becoming a deja vu experience? I am wanting out for months now but the adventures aren’t coming as of late. But with the way things are going, I would just have to live with it. And now that I am already trying to play, juggling these emotions are really so damn trying. I just have to leave it up to the One up above.

Peace!

Jesus Rocks!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

