“Cranked”

From the title of this blog, I watched this movie months ago starring Jason Statham wherein he was drugged that makes his heart stop after a period of time. During the course of the movie, he tried several acts in order for his heart to continue….from driving so fast, beating up somebody or even have sex in front of conservative Chinese community. This movie is really fun. I hope I can find a copy of this again…hehe

Anyway, let’s get this over with- lemme see, over the past few blogs, I have been talkin’ about something very exceptional and some say, very inspiring. So I’m not going into it now. hehe

So, I will make a new approach- quotes style!!! Some are original though so please bear with me!

EVERYBODY’S DOING IT, WHY SHOULD I?

YOU LAUGH AT ME BECAUSE I’M DIFFERENT, BUT I LAUGH AT YOU ‘COZ YOU’RE ALL THE SAME!!!

WE WERE MEANT TO LIVE FOR SO MUCH MORE!

YOU AIN’T A REBEL UNLESS YOU REBEL AGAINST THE DEVIL

MALABONG MAGING TAYO, PERO MINSAN NAGIIBA ANG IKOT NG MUNDO

BAKA NAMAN MAY MINAMAHAL KA NG IBA, BAKA AKO’Y MAGSISI

HIT ME I WILL TAKE THE FAULT COZ YOUR EYES ARE SO PRETTY

ALL THE TEARS THAT YOU CRY, CAN NEVER BRING HER BACK

SIYAT UP YUR ONOR! SIYAT UP!

TELL ME WHY I DON’T LIKE MONDAYS, TELL ME WHY!

I DON’T CARE IF MONDAY’S BLACK, TUESDAY WEDNESDAY HEART ATTACK, THURSDAY NEVERY LOOKING BACK COZ FRIDAY I’M IN LOVE

ALL THE PEOPLE THAT I ONCE KNEW, ALL THE PLACES THAT I’VE WENT THROUGH, 24 YEARS AND I’M STILL JUST A CHILD

PEOPLE SAY I’M STRANGE DOES IT MAKE ME A STRANGER THAT MY BEST FRIEND WAS BORN IN A MANGER?

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

